Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers

Plastic Surgery Centers & Medical Spa located in West Palm Beach, FL & Port St. Lucie, FL

16 total reviews

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Went in looking for an opinion on care I received from another Plastic Surgeon. Dr Vinas was extremely helpful and sent me off to a a university hospital to correct the damage donn by my other surgeon. I am very thankful to him for his help.
Stefanie J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best In biz!!!! Highly recommend using him for breast reconstruction after breast cancer
Tatyana B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Vinas has been amazing. I am not sure whether I should call him an artist or a sculptor. He is great at what he does and explains the process not just the end result. I had a lot of questions regarding my reconstruction. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like he was in a hurry to move on to the next patient. I could not have asked for a better doctor!!
Susana A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing doctor!!! I don’t have enough words to describe how satisfied I am with my surgery. My recovery was really good and the appointments always on time. In a few months I’m planning another surgery!
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/12/19
great! no issues.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Love the staff and the Dr. Vinas Is fantastic!!
Laura P.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Viñas and his staff make you feel right at home so,its not about a place for millionaires only.He is the type if Doc that understands that no matter what your financial status hes going to make your dream come true!Very down to earth!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staff were very welcoming. The Doctor knows his stuff and he’s so worth it!
Christine S.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was amazing!!
Jennie F.
Submitted 05/07/19
I flew all the way from New York to WPB just to see Dr. Vinas! I was super nervous being that I never had any type of fillers done before. I came in to get lip fillers done. Everyone there/all the staff was so nice and friendly. I barely felt a thing, he was so gentle. And I am absolutely OBSESSED with the results. He kept my natural shape- just enhanced it. They look so amazing, very natural. I highly recommend him!
Jenna D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always take great care of me!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Vinas has always treated me fabulously. He makes you feel completely comfortable and secure. His work is top notch and any slight problems are fixed without pause or fuss. His staff is kind, professional, sensitive and caring. In addition the office is beautiful and clean. There’s no other plastic surgeon to consider!
Genesis P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Seeing Dr. Viñas after 7 years! He hasn’t changed one bit, besides becoming better & better at what he does! Still very professional and honest.
Sloan M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Listened and was available for questions. Staff were very welcoming.
Brittany C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great
Kathryn A.
Submitted 05/04/18
Comfortable surroundings and educated staff.