Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers

Plastic Surgery Centers & Medical Spa located in West Palm Beach, FL & Port St. Lucie, FL

22 total reviews

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I am only 4 days post-surgery with Dr. Viñas but I had to share how happy I am with my liposuction results so far. As a 22-year-old who has been an athlete my whole life, I have always been relatively fit. However, I had areas of stubborn, genetic fat all around my abdomen and flanks that I was never able to get rid of. As a result, I felt very uncomfortable in my own body for many years. I came to Dr. Viñas in hopes of a solution and I cannot stress how happy I am that I did. As I mentioned, I am only 4 days in - so technically, I am not even fully healed... but already, I look at myself in the mirror and can't believe that I finally have the body I had always dreamed of having. To be so early into the healing process and already see such amazing results proves to me what an amazing job he did. To say Dr. Viñas is an expert in his craft is an understatement. He is one who cares. He listens, makes thoughtful suggestions, and truly knows what he is doing!!! I could not recommend him more. To add, his nurses and office staff are also incredible and have been so sweet, welcoming, and helpful throughout all of my visits. Thanks to Dr. Viñas, I have a newfound sense of confidence and happiness. I am so grateful that I took a chance on him. If you are even considering whether to see him, this is your sign to do it. Thank you Dr. Viñas, you changed my life.
Nereida T.
Submitted 06/30/20
I only go to Dr. Vinas. I trust him with all procedures I have requested.
MARIANA D.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am writing my first review ever, because women who are trying to make a decision deserve to know about Dr. Vinas. I hope this helps many of you!!! I've had previously two breast lift surgeries, and the complications after the last surgery which was over 8 years ago. I truly wanted this to be my last surgery...and I took my time and did my homework to select the best surgeon wisely. It took me a year to decide among 6 top researched plastic surgeons' and several consultations with each one of them to settle in for the right one. After much of the deliberations of which of well-known and best rated plastic surgeons I should choose, I decided to do my surgery with Dr. Vinas. My decision was also based on the inner feeling that I will not be treated just as a number. Most of the surgeons overbook themselves and treat you as they are too good to deal with your concerns before and after the surgery. I did not want to be part of the mass production belt! I am beyond satisfied with my results after the surgery with Dr. Vinas. My breasts look better than ever, so natural and what an amazing shape. It takes a true artist with a passion to recreate a perfect women's breasts. Dr. Vinas has a natural talent in doing so...and he went above and beyond before, during, and after the surgery. I received exactly what I visualized my breasts to be looking. As a result of it, my self-confidence improved and so did my personal life. I cannot thank Dr. Vinas and his staff enough. This was a life-changing experience! His comforting and amazing staff contributed to an overall experience, they were wonderful.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr.Viñas is a wonderful doctor. His staff is highly professional and kind. Before my surgery, the staff explained thoroughly the procedure and eased my concerns. Very impressed the staff returned my calls immediately after I called. I am glad I chose Dr. Viñas as my surgeon and he did an outstanding job. Very happy with my results!
Maureen T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great customer treatment by doctor and staff.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very friendly and professional! I’m very pleased with the results.
Marsha H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Went in looking for an opinion on care I received from another Plastic Surgeon. Dr Vinas was extremely helpful and sent me off to a a university hospital to correct the damage donn by my other surgeon. I am very thankful to him for his help.
Stefanie J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best In biz!!!! Highly recommend using him for breast reconstruction after breast cancer
Tatyana B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Vinas has been amazing. I am not sure whether I should call him an artist or a sculptor. He is great at what he does and explains the process not just the end result. I had a lot of questions regarding my reconstruction. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like he was in a hurry to move on to the next patient. I could not have asked for a better doctor!!
Susana A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing doctor!!! I don’t have enough words to describe how satisfied I am with my surgery. My recovery was really good and the appointments always on time. In a few months I’m planning another surgery!
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/12/19
great! no issues.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Love the staff and the Dr. Vinas Is fantastic!!
Laura P.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Viñas and his staff make you feel right at home so,its not about a place for millionaires only.He is the type if Doc that understands that no matter what your financial status hes going to make your dream come true!Very down to earth!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staff were very welcoming. The Doctor knows his stuff and he’s so worth it!
Christine S.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was amazing!!
Jennie F.
Submitted 05/07/19
I flew all the way from New York to WPB just to see Dr. Vinas! I was super nervous being that I never had any type of fillers done before. I came in to get lip fillers done. Everyone there/all the staff was so nice and friendly. I barely felt a thing, he was so gentle. And I am absolutely OBSESSED with the results. He kept my natural shape- just enhanced it. They look so amazing, very natural. I highly recommend him!
Jenna D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always take great care of me!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Vinas has always treated me fabulously. He makes you feel completely comfortable and secure. His work is top notch and any slight problems are fixed without pause or fuss. His staff is kind, professional, sensitive and caring. In addition the office is beautiful and clean. There’s no other plastic surgeon to consider!
Genesis P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Seeing Dr. Viñas after 7 years! He hasn’t changed one bit, besides becoming better & better at what he does! Still very professional and honest.
Sloan M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Listened and was available for questions. Staff were very welcoming.