Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers

Plastic Surgery Centers & Medical Spa located in West Palm Beach, FL & Port St. Lucie, FL

28 total reviews

L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L.A. Vinas M.D. Plastic Surgery, Med Spa & Skin Care Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/13/21
I would give 10 stars if I could, Dr. Vinas and his staff are incredible. He performed 3 procedures for me in the office, which produced amazing results with almost no pain or downtime. I have had dozens of compliments from people saying I look 15 years younger. His staff makes everything go smoothly, hassle free and pleasant. Rates are very competitive. Plus, Dr. Vinas is one of the nicest people and I trust him immensely
Neysi B.
Submitted 04/05/21
The best doctor I've ever met. I'm very happy with my breast reconstruction that he did. Only one month and it looks beautiful. Thank you doctor viñas! And all your team❤
Bailey R.
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Viñas for a couple of years now and he is a wonderful doctor. He fixed a botch reconstruction job I had done by a previous doctor and I couldn’t be happier with his work. Like they say every great man has a great woman behind him well every great doctor has a great team/office staff behind him, and the staff at Dr. Viñas is incredible. They are kind, efficient, knowledgeable and go above and beyond for their patients. If you are searching for a new plastic surgeon please give them a try I did... and I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Vinas and his staff are the best! I've been going to him for many years as well as my mother and many friends. I had my breast augmentation done almost three years ago with him and I get so many compliments on them all the time. I recently went for chin lipo and I’m absolutely in love with my results! He’s very talented and such a kind person.
Chenee A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful staff, friendly & very helpful. Especially April! She is amazing!! She helped me deal with my skin issues. Recommended hydro facial & chemical peel which I am very happy with the results. She also recommended the VMD Skincare products which I absolutely love! L.A. Vinas helped me gain my confidence back . Thank you so much April... you are the best!
Judith L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everything went well. Dr Vinas seems to be an extremely talented dr & I will call to schedule another appt before I schedule my surgical procedure.
Sophia P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I am only 4 days post-surgery with Dr. Viñas but I had to share how happy I am with my liposuction results so far. As a 22-year-old who has been an athlete my whole life, I have always been relatively fit. However, I had areas of stubborn, genetic fat all around my abdomen and flanks that I was never able to get rid of. As a result, I felt very uncomfortable in my own body for many years. I came to Dr. Viñas in hopes of a solution and I cannot stress how happy I am that I did. As I mentioned, I am only 4 days in - so technically, I am not even fully healed... but already, I look at myself in the mirror and can't believe that I finally have the body I had always dreamed of having. To be so early into the healing process and already see such amazing results proves to me what an amazing job he did. To say Dr. Viñas is an expert in his craft is an understatement. He is one who cares. He listens, makes thoughtful suggestions, and truly knows what he is doing!!! I could not recommend him more. To add, his nurses and office staff are also incredible and have been so sweet, welcoming, and helpful throughout all of my visits. Thanks to Dr. Viñas, I have a newfound sense of confidence and happiness. I am so grateful that I took a chance on him. If you are even considering whether to see him, this is your sign to do it. Thank you Dr. Viñas, you changed my life.
Nereida T.
Submitted 06/30/20
I only go to Dr. Vinas. I trust him with all procedures I have requested.
MARIANA D.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am writing my first review ever, because women who are trying to make a decision deserve to know about Dr. Vinas. I hope this helps many of you!!! I've had previously two breast lift surgeries, and the complications after the last surgery which was over 8 years ago. I truly wanted this to be my last surgery...and I took my time and did my homework to select the best surgeon wisely. It took me a year to decide among 6 top researched plastic surgeons' and several consultations with each one of them to settle in for the right one. After much of the deliberations of which of well-known and best rated plastic surgeons I should choose, I decided to do my surgery with Dr. Vinas. My decision was also based on the inner feeling that I will not be treated just as a number. Most of the surgeons overbook themselves and treat you as they are too good to deal with your concerns before and after the surgery. I did not want to be part of the mass production belt! I am beyond satisfied with my results after the surgery with Dr. Vinas. My breasts look better than ever, so natural and what an amazing shape. It takes a true artist with a passion to recreate a perfect women's breasts. Dr. Vinas has a natural talent in doing so...and he went above and beyond before, during, and after the surgery. I received exactly what I visualized my breasts to be looking. As a result of it, my self-confidence improved and so did my personal life. I cannot thank Dr. Vinas and his staff enough. This was a life-changing experience! His comforting and amazing staff contributed to an overall experience, they were wonderful.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr.Viñas is a wonderful doctor. His staff is highly professional and kind. Before my surgery, the staff explained thoroughly the procedure and eased my concerns. Very impressed the staff returned my calls immediately after I called. I am glad I chose Dr. Viñas as my surgeon and he did an outstanding job. Very happy with my results!
Maureen T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great customer treatment by doctor and staff.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very friendly and professional! I’m very pleased with the results.
Marsha H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Went in looking for an opinion on care I received from another Plastic Surgeon. Dr Vinas was extremely helpful and sent me off to a a university hospital to correct the damage donn by my other surgeon. I am very thankful to him for his help.
Stefanie J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best In biz!!!! Highly recommend using him for breast reconstruction after breast cancer
Tatyana B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Vinas has been amazing. I am not sure whether I should call him an artist or a sculptor. He is great at what he does and explains the process not just the end result. I had a lot of questions regarding my reconstruction. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like he was in a hurry to move on to the next patient. I could not have asked for a better doctor!!
Susana A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing doctor!!! I don’t have enough words to describe how satisfied I am with my surgery. My recovery was really good and the appointments always on time. In a few months I’m planning another surgery!
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/12/19
great! no issues.
Christina B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Love the staff and the Dr. Vinas Is fantastic!!
Laura P.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr Viñas and his staff make you feel right at home so,its not about a place for millionaires only.He is the type if Doc that understands that no matter what your financial status hes going to make your dream come true!Very down to earth!!
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staff were very welcoming. The Doctor knows his stuff and he’s so worth it!